Past Chapter Presidents

40June 2019November 2010Brandon D. Cook
39January 2019June 2019Oleg Banketov
38October 2017January 2019Keaton J. Harpham
37November 2016October 2017Christopher Kim
36May 2015November 2016Jaydn M. Harding
35January 2015May 2015Matthew Lanik
34December 2013January 2015Alexander Asche
33December 2012December 2013Matthew A. Kinney
32January 2012December 2012Nathan Hughes
31December 2010January 2012Alex Valentine
30November 2010 Austin Wineland
29December 2009December 2010Brandon Hoffmann
28November 2008December 2009Joshua L. Wolfe
27November 2006November 2008Aaron R. Wilson
26November 2005November 2006Patrick C. Pierce
25December 2004November 2005Brian J. Kaiser
24January 2004December 2004Matt Haschke
23April 2003January 2004Zach R. Korth II
22May 2002April 2003Robert C. Martinez
21February 2002May 2002Jeffrey A. Watts
20January 2002February 2002Jeffrey A. Watts
19October 2001January 2002Corey J. DeJong
18August 2001August 2001Kiley B. Olds
17January 2001August 2001Jacob J. Kiefer
16November 2000January 2001Patrick J. Beyer
15September 2000October 2000Patrick J. Beyer
14August 1999September 2000Justin A. Evers
13September 1998August 1999Andrew J. D'Agosto
12May 1997September 1998P. Alan D'Agosto
11November 1996May 1997Bradley M. Peterson
10December 1995November 1996Ken A. Johnson
9May 1995December 1995Derek M Strohman
8August 1994May 1995Richard E. Clements
7May 1993August 1994Corey F. Clements
6January 1993 Michael Meyer
5September 1992 Bradley R. Clements
4April 1992 Michael P. Duff
1  Frederick C. Johnson
2  Richard G. Kreifels
3  Thomas J. Finley

The Lambda-Chi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Wayne State College was installed as a chapter on September 28, 1968.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.